841 Ronald Wood Rd.
Winder, GA 30680
770.307.3013


Photos courtesy of John Kelley
photos@BarrowCountyNews.com




Contact Us

Barrow County Airport
841 Ronald Wood Rd.
Winder, GA 30680

(770) 307-3013


Email - wjmairport@windstream.net

 

We look forward to hearing from you!


Administration

Airport Manager
Wanda Mitchell

Affiliations: AAAE SE.AAAE GAA
wjmairport@windstream.net

Airport Maintenance
Charlie Gray, Lyman Fisher


 

Airport Authority

Members and Districts Represented

  George "Chip" Thompson

At Large

Phone: 770-867-5136

george111@windstream.net


  Larry Joe Wilburn

District 1

Phone:  770-725-7026

ljwilburn@aol.com

 
Sammy Everett, Chairman

District 2

Phone:  770-560-1680

leasypay@windstream.net
 
Glenn Whitley

District 3

Phone:  770-307-7098

wgwhitley341@gmail.com

  Keith Oliver, Secretary

District 4

Phone:  706-601-1492

kboliver47@gmail.com

  Jerry Thompson, Vice Chairman

District 5

Phone: 770-338-1629

jthompson@wdrairport.com


  Johnie Wendel

District 6

Phone:  770-867-5532






 

2004-2017 Barrow County Airport. All Rights Reserved.
841 Ronald Wood Rd.
Winder, GA 30680
(770) 307-3013

Site by MURCON